Destiny 2 – What Time Does Xur Come?

Xur will be in the game later today with goodies for you to buy, but what time does he actually show up?

Destiny 2‘s new Warmind DLC means that Xur, the Agent of the Nine, might just have some new exotics in stock this week. Xur shows up each week with new exotics to tempt Guardians with. He can appear in any of the game’s playable areas with the exception of Mercury. It remains to be seen if Xur will show up on the new Mars map, although it certainly is big enough to house the mysterious merchant. He can also show up in the Tower from time to time, tucked away behind the Dead Orbit area.

What Time Does Xur Come

What time does Xur come? It’s the question on everyone’s mind today. Xur will arrive in game at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. UK, and 7 p.m. CET. He used to arrive at a different time, but things changed up recently due to some oddness around Daylight Saving times.

Xur will always have an exotic weapon and a piece of exotic armor for each of the classes when he shows up. You can purchase these using Legendary Shards. If you need more, you can get them by breaking down legendary weapons. He will also have Three of Coins and a Fated Engram in stock. The Fated Engram will randomly roll out one Exotic that the player does not already own.

These Exotics used to be 305 Power, although it remains to be seen how that will change now that the max Power level has been increased with the DLC. Make sure you check back in about four hours to see what Xur has in stock and to read our recommendations on what to purchase. Why not kill time until then by tracking down Lost Memory Fragments, or working on the titanic Sleeper Simulant quest? You might also want to check out our helpful Destiny 2 guide hub! Best of luck Guardian, and may the Agent of the Nine be kind to you this day.

What time does Xur come? It's the question on everyone's mind today. Xur will arrive in game at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. UK, 7 p.m. CET.
Article Info
Destiny 2
More Recent news
Enjoy Year Round Seasonal Fun With The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion
Adventure Week Returns to Pokémon GO
Battlefield V Has Been Revealed