Advertisement
Grimoire: Manastorm Leaving Early Access

The FPS magic game, Grimoire: Manastorm, is leaving early access.

If you’ve been looking for an FPS (first-person shooter) that doesn’t involve high tech weaponry, mech suits, or travelling the galaxy to fight space turtles, then Grimoire: Manastorm might be the game for you.

Grimoire: Manastorm is a free multiplayer FPS game that puts you in the cloak of a powerful wizard as you fight for control for both territory and prestige. Choose your class of magic, customize your spell book, and prove yourself worthy of the power of Grimoire.

Grimoire Manastorm 740x416 - Grimoire: Manastorm Leaving Early Access
Grimoire ManastormTerminals.io • Licensed by Owner

Grimoire: Manastorm will feature six different classes to choose from and the ability to master thousands of spells with customizable loadouts for each class. Pick from two different multiplayer modes that will take place in one of the 12 medieval inspired maps, or brave it on your own as you protect the people of Orinfell from evil creatures.  Also available will be two rotating classes that will be free to play with the option to purchase by earning them through gameplay.

If you’re looking for a spell to earn extra experience, you’re in luck, because you can get a 25 percent experience bonus by downloading the early access release and playing at these certain times:

  • Tuesdays: 6pm PDT / 8pm EDT / 3am CEST (Wednesday)
  • Wednesdays: 6pm PDT / 8pm EDT / 3am CEST (Thursday)
  • Thursdays: 12pm PDT / 2pm EDT / 9pm CEST
  • Saturdays: 12pm PDT / 2pm EDT / 9pm CEST

Grimoire: Manastorm will leave early access on October 26th and is free to download on Steam. Don’t forget to check out the trailer below and study up on your spells.

Grimoire: Manastorm is an free FPS game that gives you the power of magic. It leaves early access on October 26th. Get a 25 percent experience bonus by downloading the early access version on Steam and playing at certain times.
Related Products
Advertisement
Article Info
Grimoire: Manastorm
More Recent news
dead space standard edition pdp 3840x2160 en WW 100x70 - EA to Close Visceral, Rework Untitled Star Wars Project
d2 the fortress action 03 100x70 - Destiny 2 - Weekly Reset - October 17, 2017
Wolfenstein II Weird Shit 100x70 - Wolfenstein 2 Launch Trailer Full of Nazi Killing Satisfaction
Advertisement